26 May, 2010
What's On HK

Souk in the City

26 May, 2010

Despite pouring rain (an Amber Alert to be exact), Souk in the City was such a fantastic evening.  The Bostonian at The Langham Hotel was the perfect spot to keep everyone dry while we shopped away, got glamorous makeovers, and even Henna tattoos.

We couldn’t get enough of the delicious spread of Moroccan food and yummy dessert bar which was overflowing with all pink coloured treats!

So many of the girls have been asking us for a list of all the fab designers who had stalls at Souk in the City…so here you go:

Accessories:

Bejewelled Bespoke www.etsy.com/shop/bejewelledbespoke

niin Jewelry www.niin.co.uk

Amelie Jewelry www.ameliejewelry.com

MISCHAwww.mischadesigns.com

Raaga Chic www.raagachic.com

Heinna Couture www.heinnacouture.com

Jamie Diane www.jamiediane.com

Clothing:

Lily Lotus www.lilylotus.com

tanya-b www.tanya-b.com

Gizzy and Nacho www.gizzynacho.com

Aalis Fashion aalisdesign.blogspot.com

What the Frock?! www.whatthefrock.net

Stuti Modi Fashions www.stutimodi.com

Kanchan Couture’s new street wear line www.kanchancouture.com

Beauty:

Sara’s Henna www.saramush.com

Voya www.voya.ie

Hierbas de Ibiza www.hierbasdeibiza.com

Nailone www.sassyhongkong.com/nailone

Laura Grace www.colourmebeautiful.hk

Sarah Baker [email protected]

Photos from the event are now on Lifestyle Asia.  Be sure to check them out!



#SoSassy
👭#sosassy #sassyhongkong #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk 📷@lamdotdot
✈️+ 🍩= 💕#sosassy #sassyhongkong #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #sassytravels #travelgram #travelgoals #instatravel 📷 @anajohnson___
Who's In? 🍻*Happy Hour Deals in Hong Kong: Where to Drink in Quarry Bay* is now up on #sassyhongkong. Link in bio! #sosassy #sassyhongkong #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #friyay #tgif #fridaymood #hkhappyhour #happyhour #quarrybay
Send noods pls. 🍜*The Best Tsukemen in Hong Kong* is now up on #sassyhongkong. Link in bio! 
#sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hkfoodie #tsukemen
Tag a Brit who neeeeeds this post 🇬🇧*The Best Fish and Chips in Hong Kong* is now up on #sassyhongkong. Link in bio! #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hkfoodie #fishnchips
Tag the successful women in your lives below! 💪🏻💪🏽💪🏿 *Successful Hong Kong Women Share Their Style & Beauty Tips* on #sassyhongkong. Link in bio! #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hkwomen
A little more wedding inspo for your feed... 💕*That Bride: Jessie Gogan, PR Director at GHC Asia* is now up on #sassyhongkong! Link in bio. #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #thatbride #hkweddings #hkbride 👰🏼@jessiegogan 💍@natashaguinness 💎@ryderdiamonds

#SoSassy

@SASSYHONGKONG