26 May, 2010
What's On HK

Souk in the City

26 May, 2010

Despite pouring rain (an Amber Alert to be exact), Souk in the City was such a fantastic evening.  The Bostonian at The Langham Hotel was the perfect spot to keep everyone dry while we shopped away, got glamorous makeovers, and even Henna tattoos.

We couldn’t get enough of the delicious spread of Moroccan food and yummy dessert bar which was overflowing with all pink coloured treats!

So many of the girls have been asking us for a list of all the fab designers who had stalls at Souk in the City…so here you go:

Accessories:

Bejewelled Bespoke www.etsy.com/shop/bejewelledbespoke

niin Jewelry www.niin.co.uk

Amelie Jewelry www.ameliejewelry.com

MISCHAwww.mischadesigns.com

Raaga Chic www.raagachic.com

Heinna Couture www.heinnacouture.com

Jamie Diane www.jamiediane.com

Clothing:

Lily Lotus www.lilylotus.com

tanya-b www.tanya-b.com

Gizzy and Nacho www.gizzynacho.com

Aalis Fashion aalisdesign.blogspot.com

What the Frock?! www.whatthefrock.net

Stuti Modi Fashions www.stutimodi.com

Kanchan Couture’s new street wear line www.kanchancouture.com

Beauty:

Sara’s Henna www.saramush.com

Voya www.voya.ie

Hierbas de Ibiza www.hierbasdeibiza.com

Nailone www.sassyhongkong.com/nailone

Laura Grace www.colourmebeautiful.hk

Sarah Baker [email protected]

Photos from the event are now on Lifestyle Asia.  Be sure to check them out!



#SoSassy
Happy Dragon Boating! 🥁🐉#sosassy #sassyhongkong #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #dragonboatfestival #beautifuldestinations 📷 @ankit_reddi
Enough said. #sosassy #homekong #igworld #hkig #instahk #weekend #sundayfunday #sundayvibes  #inbed #mood 📷 @in.a.prosecco
Forever stunning ❤🇭🇰
#sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hongkong #hklifestyle #hongkonglife 📷 @indo_pacifique
Okay, josé? 🍷💃🏽#yeswayrose #sosassy #sassyhongkong #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #friyay #tgif #fridaymood 📷@littlemydesign
Shhh... *Your Guide To Hong Kong’s Hidden Bars and Speakeasies* is now up on #sassyhongkong! Link in bio. #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hkeats #hkfoodie #hkfood #hkfoodblogger #hongkongfood  @pingpong129
🍦🍦🍦*What’s New in the 852: National Ice Cream Month, 4th July at Lily & Bloom and more* is now up on #sassyhongkong. Link in bio! #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hkeats #hkfoodie #hkfood #hkfoodblogger #hongkongfood 📷@emackshk
Okay Ladies, get in formation 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 Tag all the women in your life that help make you stronger! 💪💪 #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #girlgang #womenempowerment #womensupportingwomen 📷@sheilapadre
🌧Wherever did our sunshine go?🌧 #sosassy #sassyhk #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hongkong #ootd #stylefiles 📷 @ninabrooklynbrown

#SoSassy

@SASSYHONGKONG