26 May, 2010
What's On HK

Souk in the City

26 May, 2010

Despite pouring rain (an Amber Alert to be exact), Souk in the City was such a fantastic evening.  The Bostonian at The Langham Hotel was the perfect spot to keep everyone dry while we shopped away, got glamorous makeovers, and even Henna tattoos.

We couldn’t get enough of the delicious spread of Moroccan food and yummy dessert bar which was overflowing with all pink coloured treats!

So many of the girls have been asking us for a list of all the fab designers who had stalls at Souk in the City…so here you go:

Accessories:

Bejewelled Bespoke www.etsy.com/shop/bejewelledbespoke

niin Jewelry www.niin.co.uk

Amelie Jewelry www.ameliejewelry.com

MISCHAwww.mischadesigns.com

Raaga Chic www.raagachic.com

Heinna Couture www.heinnacouture.com

Jamie Diane www.jamiediane.com

Clothing:

Lily Lotus www.lilylotus.com

tanya-b www.tanya-b.com

Gizzy and Nacho www.gizzynacho.com

Aalis Fashion aalisdesign.blogspot.com

What the Frock?! www.whatthefrock.net

Stuti Modi Fashions www.stutimodi.com

Kanchan Couture’s new street wear line www.kanchancouture.com

Beauty:

Sara’s Henna www.saramush.com

Voya www.voya.ie

Hierbas de Ibiza www.hierbasdeibiza.com

Nailone www.sassyhongkong.com/nailone

Laura Grace www.colourmebeautiful.hk

Sarah Baker [email protected]

Photos from the event are now on Lifestyle Asia.  Be sure to check them out!



#SoSassy
Junkin' on a Budget 👙🥂*5 Junk Packages to Book for Under $500* is now up on #sassyhongkong. Link in bio! #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hkfoodie #hkjunks 📷@datewivfood
It's been busy here at Sassy HQ... We've switched things up to bring you a brand new, modern and chic site, with the same Sassy content you know and love. ⠀
⠀
Mobile-friendly and easy on the eyes, check out our new site and show us some love in the comments if you love it as much as we do! 💕Link in bio! #sosassy #sassyhongkong
Tag your Girl Gang 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻*The Best Ladies Night Deals in Hong Kong* is now up on #sassyhongkong. Link in bio! 
#sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #hknightlife #ladiesnight #andthefeelingsright
On top of the world 🌏#sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk 
#viewfromthetop #instameethk 📷@heideexyz
Forever falling in love with this city 💕🇭🇰#sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #viewfromthetop #instameethk 📷@harimaolee
Too early to be dreaming about cocktails? 🍹Never. Plan your Friday with our many district-friendly happy hour posts! #sosassy #sassyhongkong #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #friyay #tgif #fridaymood #happyhour 🎨@anahardesign
Tag an #envirofriendly coffee lover ☕️💕 *These Coffee Shops are Offering Discounts for Customers Who Bring Their Own Cup* is now up on #sassyhongkong! Link in bio. #sosassy #homekong #explorehongkong #igworld #hkig #instahk #plasticfreehongkong #reusablenotdisposable  #sustainable 📷@gretazart ☕️@keepcup

#SoSassy

@SASSYHONGKONG